Precinct Info

Need to find your precinct? Are you registered?

Click here to find out and follow the steps!


Area Vice Chairmen:

Area 1- Rodney Holt
Precincts: All Boons Townships, Morton and Faucette
Area 2- Time Britt
Precincts: All Melville Townships, Pleasant Grove and Haw River
Area 3- Mike Owens
Precincts: Paterson, Coble, Albright, All Thompson and Newlin Townships
Area 4- Tammy Ross
Precincts: All Burlington Townships
Area 5- Barbra Acosta
Precincts: All Graham Townships


We need Precinct Chairs in several locations. If you are interested please contact us at [email protected]


List of all Precinct maps:

click here for maps